This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.4
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Jeri
    us
    6.7
    November 26, 2017
    Ok
    Bathroom
    Jeff
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us
    8.3
    November 7, 2017
    Very nice historic hotel with some beautiful modern elements.
    us
    9.6
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 30, 2017
    Would stay again. Loved Red Lodge.
    The Hub downstairs price was way to high for food, slow service and employees weren’t as friendly.,:
    Nancy
    us
    10
    October 28, 2017
    Everything great
    Rob
    us
    9.6
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cynthia
    us
    10
    October 26, 2017
    we had two rooms four people......great breakfast ...friendly staff
    all was great
    breakfast great
    Melanie
    us
    10
    October 26, 2017
    Room a little small
    Breakfast!
    us
    9.6
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us
    9.2
    October 23, 2017
    Nice historic hotel with friendly staff. .
    Small bed and bathrooms.
    Location and facilities.
    Bonnie
    us
    10
    October 20, 2017
    Would love to return someday
    I liked everything about it
    The friendliness was superb! Everyone was so helpful & kind. The rooms were great. It just takes you back in time but yet modern for todays world. The amenities were very nice. Breakfast was fantastic! Parking couldn't have been better. Right out front. Only disappointment was Bear Tooth Pass was closed, but of course, this was no fault of the Pollard Hotel.
    us
    8.3
    October 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 17, 2017
    If we ever come back to Red Lodge, we will stay at the Pollard!
    Breakfast meals were the best! The Pollard Omelette and the Biscuits and Gravy were the best we ever had. Even the dinner selection at the bar was delicious. We really enjoyed our stay!!
    us
    10
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    us
    9.6
    October 2, 2017
    Overall it was excellent
    only parking since we drove a pick up truck
    Great hotel...even greater breakfasts
    Sheri
    us
    9.2
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rick
    us
    9.6
    October 1, 2017
    Very nice. Charming hotel wit a nice atmosphere. Obvious that owner cares for his investment. Highly
    Not a draw back but a reality in these old places is room size. Usually smaller rooms but not an issue for me personally but might be to others.
    I love old hotels that have been kept in service and updated. That was one of the reasons for booking it. It did not disappoint. Beautifully updated but still has original charm.
    Les
    us
    7.1
    September 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    September 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close