Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.3
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2018
    Nothing. It met all my expectations.
    Historic location is so much a part of the hotel value. The rooms are a little smaller than newer hotels but it has been remodeled and up to date.
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 28, 2018

    Fabulous

    Third visit here and was not disappointed, in fact went out of our way to stay here. Breakfast excellent, dinner in pub very good, martini perfect
    Maryleigh
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Isaac
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 26, 2018

    Excellent all around, I will definitely be returning

    It was nice and quiet in our room, which was highly appreciated
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kanani
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 19, 2018
    Did realize as a restaurant for breakfast it would take longer but it was nice to be served and good atmosphere. I would have liked a coffee maker in the room
    Breakfast service as restaurant
    Tamee Ward
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018
    Everything
    denise
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 28, 2018
    Parking was a pain because my vehicle is very big and hardly fits in the parking area. We were concerned about getting out of the parking lot if need be while the lot was full. When the family met in the dinning area for breakfast the hostess was not very willing to try and pull two tables together to accommodate the family. However another girl came along and took action which we appreciated. This family has not been together for years and it was so nice to sit and have breakfast together. It was important to all of us.
    Room was kind of small for the money, but it worked. It was clean and staff was very pleasant to deal with. We were there to celebrate with my uncle Jim retirement from playing in the Pub at we really liked we could stay right at the hotel. Staff was very wonderful.
    Antonio
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 19, 2018

    Great place to stay in Red Lodge

    It would be nice to have a hot tub.
    Very convenient location. The staff was amazing. Very friendly and helpful.
    Cortney
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 14, 2018

    Enjoyed it very charming cozy place to stay

    Could hear people snoring next door
    Liked the amenities and convenient location the free breakfast was nice...staff was great checked us in early
    Dean
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 26, 2018

    Absolutely had a fantastic getaway. Staff were great down to the last detail

    no live music after 9;30
    Overall staff attitude
    Kelsey
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 26, 2018

    Great stay at The Pollard!

    Delicious potato’s at breakfast!! Very comfy bed too
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 26, 2018

    Could've been better.

    We booked a queen suite that included a balcony, a queen bed, and a coffee maker. We got none of those things even though our reservation clearly stated what we had reserved.
    Dinner was very good, music very good.
    Jessica
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 20, 2018

    10/10. Loved it all. Would stay again!

    Can’t think of anything.
    The bed was very comfortable. Check-in was quick and easy. I had to call the front desk because I messed up the thermostat. They maintenance guy was up there so fast I couldn’t believe it. Had it fixed in less than 5 mins.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 27, 2018

    Haven't stayed here in a long time but was not disappointed.

    Everything was great Malisa was most gracious
    Bernard
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 3, 2018

    Good people

    Constant hot water in shower on 3 rd floor
    They were helpful re Gluten Free
Loading reviews...