This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.3
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Ginger
    us
    10
    January 15, 2018
    We loved our room, the friendly staff and the delicious breakfast! We did not get a chance to try the pub, but looking forward to it next time!!
    Nathanael Nash
    us
    9.2
    January 12, 2018
    Historic and classic
    Great location downtown
    us
    7.5
    January 9, 2018
    Comfortable and relaxing
    The only complaint was the bed was to soft
    Ann
    us
    10
    January 8, 2018
    Everything excellent!!
    Brett
    us
    8.3
    December 27, 2017
    I will be back.
    The bar tender makes an excellent Huckleberry Mule and the young dark haired lady serving breakfast on the morning of Dec. 26th kept the entire room moving along!
    Jessica
    us
    10
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LaVonna
    us
    7.5
    December 23, 2017
    Sauna was not working.
    Breakfast was great. Rooms were nice. Enjoyed the fireplace
    Jeri
    us
    6.7
    November 26, 2017
    Ok
    Bathroom
    Jeff
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us
    8.3
    November 7, 2017
    Very nice historic hotel with some beautiful modern elements.
    us
    9.6
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 30, 2017
    Would stay again. Loved Red Lodge.
    The Hub downstairs price was way to high for food, slow service and employees weren’t as friendly.,:
    Nancy
    us
    10
    October 28, 2017
    Everything great
    Rob
    us
    9.6
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cynthia
    us
    10
    October 26, 2017
    we had two rooms four people......great breakfast ...friendly staff
    all was great
    breakfast great
    Melanie
    us
    10
    October 26, 2017
    Room a little small
    Breakfast!
    us
    9.6
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us
    9.2
    October 23, 2017
    Nice historic hotel with friendly staff. .
    Small bed and bathrooms.
    Location and facilities.
    Bonnie
    us
    10
    October 20, 2017
    Would love to return someday
    I liked everything about it
    The friendliness was superb! Everyone was so helpful & kind. The rooms were great. It just takes you back in time but yet modern for todays world. The amenities were very nice. Breakfast was fantastic! Parking couldn't have been better. Right out front. Only disappointment was Bear Tooth Pass was closed, but of course, this was no fault of the Pollard Hotel.
    us
    8.3
    October 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close