Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.3
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Elizabeth
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dave
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2018
    Center of town,clean, parking available, and food was delicious.
    Bill
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 12, 2018

    Where to stay in Red Lodge - the best is the Pollard

    the price was a bit high
    The facility was very nice. The people working in the bar were very nice and attentive. The food was delicious
    Wendy
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rebecca McGee
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 22, 2018

    Historical Hotel

    What a lovely hotel. Old and interesting! Our room had about 6 windows over looking the main Street. We got in about six, went downstairs for a drink in the Pub! A wonderful young group of cowboys were playing. We had a great dinner there and enjoyed the free entertainment. You can't go wrong.
    Kylie
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 15, 2018
    The property has so much history it makes it such an amazing place the modern stay. Not to mention the incredible location! You’re right in the middle of downtown Red Lodge with everything in walking distance.
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 2, 2018

    Great place to stay.

    Huge facility. Comfy beds and great service.
    Steve
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tim
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 23, 2018

    Great location with fantastic pub downstairs. Clean room and comfortable beds. Would stay here again

    Long wait for a table and to have our order taken for breakfast.
    Great location
    Jade
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 22, 2018

    Expensive for value.

    Had plans for the room. Had called staff to make sure we on the same page and they didn’t follow through. Major disappointment.
    Disorganized staff and expensive for the value. Definitely a lack of customer service.
    Bonnie
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    June 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 19, 2018
    I liked that it was an older Hotel with history and right downtown in Red Lodge.
    Jan
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 17, 2018
    We did not know we had the option of bed & breakfast when we booked the room
    Music in the pub
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 9, 2018

    Had a great time and totally enjoyed our Red Lodge and Tippett Rise experience.

    No coffee in the room.
    Reminded me of the hotels in England where I visited last spring. Lovely, accomidating staff, great breakfast and comfy rooms. Will recommend the Pollard to friends!
    Francine
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 24, 2018
    staff is very nice
Loading reviews...